Understanding the Structure of Hadrons
14th Indian-Summer School

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS
         Please, check the information given below and let us know if anything is incorrect.

B
ARISTIZABAL Maria Fernanda  mafe@pegasus.udea.edu.co 1.7. 14.7. F
BATIZ Zoltan  zsbati@physics.wm.edu 8.7. 16.7. M
CARTAS Viorel  v.cartas@braila.net 8.7. 12.7. talk M
CATA Oscar  ocata@ifae.es 8.7. 15.7. M
CAUTEREN Tim Van  tim.vancauteren@rug.ac.be 1.7. 14.7. M
CHEREDNIKOV Igor  igorch@thsun1.jinr.ru 8.7. 14.7. talk M
CHERKASKIY Vitaliy  cherkaskiy@yahoo.com 9.7. 13.7. M
CHHAYA Kamal  chhayakg@rediffmail.com 8.7. 14.7. talk M
CHINCHILLA Francisco  fchinchi@richmond.edu 8.7. 15.7. talk M
COZMA Mircea Dan  cozma@KVI.nl 1.7. 14.7. M
DE MORI Francesca  demori@ts.infn.it 7.7. 14.7. talk F
EIRAS Dolors  dolors@ecm.ub.es 1.7. 13.7. F
HENNEBACH Maik  m.hennebach@fz-juelich.de 8.7. 13.7. talk M
ILLARIONOV Alexei  illar@thsun1.jinr.ru talk M
JAEGER Barbara  barbara.jaeger@uni-graz.at 1.7. 14.7. talk F
JUGEAU Frederic  jugeau@ipno.in2p3.fr 7.7. 13.7. M
JULIA DIAZ Bruno  bjulia@gugu.usal.es 1.7. 15.7. talk M
KASKULOV Murat  kaskulov@mail.ru 8.7. 14.7. M
KRONTIRIS Yannis  ikron@hotmail.com 9.7. 13.7. M
LICHARD Peter lic10uf@fpf.slu.cz 8.7. 14.7. M
MARQUES Goncalo M.  gongo@oninet.pt 7.7. 14.7. M
MARTINOVIC Lubomir fyziluma@savba.sk 7.7. 10.7. M
MOKHOV Sergiy  mokhov@mail.univ.kiev.ua 8.7. 14.7. M
MUTYGULLINA Aigul  Aigul.Mutygullina@ksu.ru 2.7. 14.7. talkF
PARISSI Olga-Stamatina  oparissi@yahoo.com 7.7 15.7. F
PENNINGA Teake  Penninga@kvi.nl 1.7. 14.7. M
PIANO Stefano stefano.piano@ts.infn.it 7.7. 14.7. talk M
PIIROLA Pekko  Pekko.Piirola@Helsinki.FI 8.7. 15.7. M
POLINDER Henk polinder@sci.kun.nl 1.7. 15.7. M
SMOLEK Karel smolek@kf-alpha.fjfi.cvut.cz 9.7. 13.7. M
SINHA Rita rita@fsas.upm.edu.my 8.7. 15.7. talk F
TOLOS Laura  laura@ecm.ub.es 1.7 14.7. talk F
ULICNY Marcel  m.ulicny@fz-juelich.de 1.7. 14.7. M
WEDA Hans  weda@phys.uu.nl 8.7. 14.7. M
YEMELIANOV Ilia  0004emeljai@cmp.phys.msu.su 9.7. 13.7. M
ZOULOUFOS Michael  zouloufm@ugs1.ph.bham.ac.uk 7.7. 15.7. M