Understanding the Structure of Hadrons
13th Indian-Summer School

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS
 Please, check the information given below and let us know if anything is incorrect.


 
Last name First name Email
Talk
Arrive
Depart
Sex
Remark
Adam Jiri adam@ujf.cas.cz
28.8
1.9.
M
Bari Waseem waseem_bari@mailcity.com
27.8.
2.9.
M
smoker
Bydzovsky Petr bydzovsky@ujf.cas.cz
28.8.
1.9.
M
Cata Oscar ocata@ifae.es
27.8.
2.9.
M
Cherednikov Igor igorch@itpm.msu.su
Yes
27.8.
2.9.
M
Cieply Ales cieply@ujf.cas.cz
28.8.
1.9.
M
Cusanno Francesco cusanno@axsan1.iss.infn.it
27.8.
1.9.
M
Dougall Alexandra ajd@hep.phys.soton.ac.uk
27.8.
1.9.
F
smoker
Fuchs Thomas fuchs@kph.uni-mainz.de
Yes
27.8.
1.9.
M
Grasso Alberto Alberto.Grasso@ct.infn.it
27.8.
2.9.
M
Hakima Erridi erridi@mail.cern.ch
Yes
26.8.
4.9. 
F
Horejsi Jiri horejsi@hp02.troja.mff.cuni.cz
28.8.
 1.9.
M
Hosek Jiri hosek@ujf.cas.cz
28.8.
 1.9.
M
Illarionov Alexei illar@thsun1.jinr.ru
Yes
.
 
M
Kampf Karol
28.8.
 1.9.
M
Koller Karl karl.koller@physik.uni-muenchen.de
27.8.
3.9.
M
Lanzoni Marzio lanzoni@galileo.fis.unipr.it
27.8.
1.9.
M
Lavagno Andrea alavagno@polito.it
28.8.
3.9.
M
Lemaire Sebastien lemaire@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Yes
26.8.
2.9.
M
Malinsky Michal
28.8.
 1.9.
M
Mares Jiri mares@ujf.cas.cz
28.8.
1.9.
M
Markov Vladimir markov@snoopy.phys.spbu.ru
M
Merten Dirk merten@itkp.uni-bonn.de
Yes
27.8.
1.9.
M
Novotny Jiri
28.8.
 1.9.
M
Pavlovsky Oleg ovp@goa.bog.msu.su
Yes
27.8.
1.9.
M
Rubacek Lukas rubacek@kf-alpha.fjfi.cvut.cz
28.8.
1.9.
M
Sauli Vladimir sauli@ujf.cas.cz
28.8.
1.9.
M
Smejkal Jaroslav smejkal@ujf.cas.cz
28.8.
1.9.
M
Sykora Tomas
28.8.
 1.9.
M